Deleting a script

#1

Having fixed up some alignment problems with labels by exporting to JSON, munging the JSON by script, and then reimporting, I’ve begun playing with the scripting system to see if I can implement the same ‘tidy up’ process as an Upverter script. (I’ve been able to make basic changes to schematics, although I haven’t yet worked out where in the hierarchy of objects the label positions sit - it’s much more obvious in the JSON.)

However, something basic I’ve noticed: I can create a new script using the + button in the scripts panel. But there’s apparently no way to delete it again, and it persists across all my projects - an apparently irreversible action on my entire account. Is there a trick to do this?

#2

There’s no way to remove the script at the moment. I can suggest removing the script’s content instead.